General Contact Information

T 604 737 5978

 +1 800 661 6813 ext 5978   cooprisk@central1.com                       

John Schaub, Director, Cooperative Risk Solutions jschaub@central1.com

Michael Mulhern, FCIP, CRM, Manager, Insurance mmulhern@central1.com

Patricia St. Marie, FLMI, CIP, Claims Manager pstmarie@central1.com

Lisa Parker, Manager, Risk & Insurance lisa.parker@central1.com

Maria Dang, Risk & Insurance Services Assistant mdang@central1.com

Denise Mak, Risk & Insurance Services Assistant dmak@central1.com

Fran Watt, Accounting Analyst fwatt@central1.com

R.D. (Rose) Szkwarok, BTech, AICB, CFE Anti-Money Laundering Services Manager rszkwarok@central1.com

Shamsher Mangat, Manager, Fraud Alert Services smangat@central1.com

Virginia Liu, FAS Manager vliu@central1.com